Board Members

Primary tabs

The board of the EFAS Research Foundation consists of following members:

  • Prof. Dr. Victor ValderrabanoSwitzerland, Foundation President
  • Dr. Marino Delmi, Switzerland, EFAS President
  • Dr. Yves TournéFrance, EFAS President-Elect
  • Dr. Marco Guelfi, Italy, EFAS Honorary Treasurer
  • Dr. Hans Martin TschudiSwitzerland,  Foundation Manager

​Invited members:

  • Dr. Donald James McBrideUnited KingdomEFAS Honorary Secretary
  • Prof. Dr. Martinus RichterGermany, EFAS Past-President
  • Dr. Jean-Luc Besse, France, EFAS Education Committee Chair
  • Dr. Jordi Vega, Spain, EFAS Research Committee Chair